ICC Twenty(20) World Cup 2014 Team ‘INDIA’ Squad Player List……..

ICC World Cup 2014 Is An International Twenty20 Cricket Tournament That Is Scheduled To Take Place In Bangladesh From 16 March – 6 April 2014. ICC World Twenty20 Is A One Day Cricket,Sixteen 16 Teams Are Participating In This Competition. This Is The Tenth Edition Of The Tournament.


Icc Twenty20 World Cup All Playing Nations Have Declared Their Teams For The Tournament.  Australia, India, West Indies, New Zealand, South Africa, England, Pakistan, Sri-Lanka, Netherlands, UAE, Hong-Kong, Ire-Land, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh And Zimbabwe 16 Members Of  20-20 World Cup.


Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain)

Virat Kohli

Shikhar Dhawan

RaviChandran Ashwin

Yuvraj Singh

Mohammed Shami

Ravindra Jadeja

Suresh Raina

Rohit Sharma

Mohit Sharma

Stuart Binny

Varun Aaron

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Ajinkya Rahane

Amit Mishra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *